Well I Never!

3 Jul

People are actually reading my blog! I’m totally baffled and I don’t know what to say except….yiipppeee! And if you do stop by, please leave me a comment or message or some sign of life so that I can reciprocate.

Its gone to my head a bit, my 8 blog views, considering its a super secret blog that none of my friends, relatives, or anyone I’ve met knows about. To this end, I have signed up to BlogLovin’. No Judgement.

One Response to “Well I Never!”

  1. Xenii July 4, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    Hello blogger twin!! 😛 we really do have similar titles, I love this! It’s exciting when people you don’t even know are viewing your blog, I didn’t tell friends or family either I want to build it up before I show anyone 😛

    I’ll make sure to check back in regularly so keep a look out for my comments 😛
    http://all-the-pretty-goodness.blogspot.com/
    xoxo
    ❤ xeni

Leave a Reply

